Pilates Mat Class Wednesdays 8am GMT/9am CEST

$20.00

Meeting ID 82964472430
Topic Pilates Mat Class with Juliet on Wednesdays at 8am GMT/9am CEST/9pm NZST
Meeting Status Waiting - Not started

Refresh is needed to change status.

Start Time Meeting has ended !
Timezone Europe/London
Join via Zoom App Join
Join via Web Browser Join

Description

Welcome to Juliet’s weekly online pilates mat class using the magic of Zoom. This class is especially for those in Europe or the UK. Bring a towel, a small cushion and position your screen so you can see and hear Juliet as she teaches class. We’ll start with a gentle warm up focusing on pilates breathing, centring and spinal alignment. From there we’ll move on to exercises to challenge core strength, moving in all planes, increasing spinal articulation and upper and lower integration. We’ll end the class with movements which involve the whole body. For all levels and abilities.

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pilates Mat Class Wednesdays 8am GMT/9am CEST”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *